XXII. RULE WITH RESPECT TO INDIGENOUS MEMBERS OF THE HOUSE OF BISHOPS ¹

The Indigenous members of the House of Bishops under Section 17(8)(a)(i) of the Constitution shall be known by the titles "**National Aboriginal Bishop**" and "**National Torres Strait Islander Bishop**".

¹ Made by Rule 2, 2001.