MEMBERS OF THE GENERAL SYNOD

DIOCESE OF ADELAIDE

House of Bishops Archbishop Geoffrey Smith

House of Clergy
The Rev'd Canon Dr Matthew Anstey
The Venerable David Bassett
The Rt Rev'd Dr Timothy Harris
The Rev'd Paul Hunt
The Rev'd Dr Theo McCall
The Rev'd Prof Peter Sandeman

House of Laity
Dr Geoff Bloor
Mr Ian Gray
Mr Ann Nadge
Mr Allan Perryman
Ms Emma Riggs
The Bev'd Prof Peter Sandeman

Dr Baden Teague

DIOCESE OF ARMIDALE

House of Bishops Bishop Richard (Rick) Lewers

House of ClergyHouse of LaityThe Rev'd Rodney ChiswellMr James LevingstonThe Rev'd Dr Bernard GabbottMr Ron Perry PSM

DIOCESE OF BALLARAT

House of Bishops Bishop Garry Weatherill

House of Clergy
The Very Rev'd Chris Chataway

House of Laity
Mr Peter Jarvis

The Rev'd Scott Lowrey Mrs Sally Macarthur Clyde

DIOCESE OF BATHURST

House of Bishops Bishop Ian Palmer

House of ClergyHouse of LaityThe Very Rev'd James HodsonMrs Karen TraffordThe Rev'd Canon Brett WattersonMs Sue West

DIOCESE OF BENDIGO

House of Bishops Bishop Andrew Curnow AM

House of ClergyHouse of LaityThe Venerable Greg HarrisMr Ian DallasThe Very Rev'd John RoundhillMs Naomi Fountain

DIOCESE OF BRISBANE

House of Bishops Archbishop Phillip Aspinall

House of Clergy House of Laity The Rev'd Mark Calder Mr Daniel Aspinall The Very Rev'd Peter Catt Mr Michael Calder The Rev'd Canon Gary Harch Mr Alan Gallimore The Rt Rev'd Dr Jonathan Holland Dr Christopher Gourlay The Rev'd Geoff Hoyte Mrs Jenna Haywood The Rev'd Adam Lowe Dr Ruth Kerr OAM The Rev'd Gillian Moses Justice Debra Mullins

The Rt Rev'd Alison Taylor The Rev'd Michael Uptin The Rt Rev'd Cameron Venables

Mr Allan Thomson Mr Thomas Van Den Bos

Dr Timothy Nicholson

Mr Timothy Reid

The Rev'd Julie Woolner

DIOCESE OF BUNBURY

House of Bishops Bishop Allan Ewing

House of Clergy House of Laity The Very Rev'd Darryl Cotton Dr Renae Barker The Rev'd Dr Charlotte Morris Mr Harold Luxton

DIOCESE OF CANBERRA & GOULBURN

House of Bishops Bishop Stuart Robinson

House of Clergy House of Laity The Rt Rev'd Dr Matthew Brain Mr Trevor Ament Mr Phillip Davies The Rev'd Canon Margaret Campbell The Venerable Elizabeth Dvke Dr Beth Hevde The Rt Rev'd Trevor Edwards Mr Tim McGhie The Rt Rev'd Dr Stephen Pickard Ms Helen Rainger

The Venerable David Ruthven Justice Richard Refshauge The Very Rev'd Phillip Saunders Mrs Margaret Wheelwright

DIOCESE OF GIPPSLAND

House of Bishops Bishop Kay Goldsworthy AO

House of Clerav House of Laity

The Venerable Edie Ashley The Hon, Robert Fordham AM

The Venerable Philip Muston Mr Brian Norris

DIOCESE OF GRAFTON

House of Bishops Bishop Sarah Macneil

House of Clergy House of Laitv

The Venerable Gail Hagon Ms Anne Morris Bannerman The Rev'd Canon David Hanger Mr Christopher Nelson

DIOCESE OF MELBOURNE

House of Bishops Archbishop Philip Freier

House of Clergy House of Laity The Rev'd John Baldock Dr Leanne Beagley The Rt Rev'd Dr Bradly Billings Mrs Leonie Bird The Rt Rev'd Genieve Blackwell Mr Allan Bulman The Venerable Jan Crombie Dr Sally Burt

Dr Denise Cooper-Clarke The Venerable Leonard Firth The Rt Rev'd Stephen Hale Mrs Pamela Copley The Hon Justice Clyde Croft

The Rt Rev'd Philip Huggins

The Rev'd Dr Jonathan Kuan Dr Ian Gibson

The Rev'd Tracy Lauersen Ms Seak-King Huang The Rev'd Canon Prof Dorothy Lee Mrs Fiona McLean The Rev'd Peter MacPherson Dr Scott Phillips The Rev'd Jeremy Morgan Mr Christopher Porter The Rev'd Rodney Morris Dr Muriel Porter OAM

The Venerable Ian Morrison Mr Colin Reilly The Rev'd Canon Dr Colleen O'Reilly The Rev'd Dr Donald Saines The Rev'd Canon Richard Trist The Rt Rev'd Dr Lindsay Urwin OGS Mr Michael Shand QC Ms Dianne Shay Mr Kimberly Smith Mr Ken Spackman

DIOCESE OF NEWCASTLE

House of Bishops No current member

House of Clergy
The Rev'd Canon Katherine Bowyer
The Venerable Canon Arthur Copeman
The Venerable Canon Sonia Roulston

The Rt Rev'd Dr Peter Stuart

House of Laity
Mr Howard Benson
Ms Beverly Birch
Mr Richard Turnbull
Mrs Sue Williams

DIOCESE OF NORTH QUEENSLAND

House of Bishops Bishop William (Bill) Ray

House of ClergyHouse of LaityThe Rev'd Jeffrey CoopMr Edward BrayThe Venerable Christopher WrightMrs Christine Grimwade

DIOCESE OF NORTH WEST AUSTRALIA

House of Bishops Bishop Gary Nelson

House of Clergy House of Laity

The Rev'd Jonathan Earnshaw Mr Joshua Thomson SC

DIOCESE OF PERTH

House of Bishops No current member

House of Clergy House of Laity The The Rev'd Marie Aitken Mr Ian Carter AM The Venerable Kathy Barrett-Lennard Dr Elizabeth Criddle The Rev'd Dr John Dunnill Mrs Barbara Godwin OAM The Rt Rev'd Jeremy James Mr Philip Goldsworthy The Rev'd Dr Gregory Seach Dr William Leadbetter The Rev'd Dr Elizabeth Smith Mr Ian Ludlow The Rev'd John Ward Mr Eric Ross-Adjie The Rev'd Canon Angela Webb Dr Carolyn Tan

The Rt Rev'd Kate Wilmot Mr Nicholas Templeman

DIOCESE OF RIVERINA

House of Bishops Bishop Alan (Robert) Gillion

House of Clergy House of Laity

The Very Rev'd Robert Harris Mrs Michelle Catanzariti

DIOCESE OF ROCKHAMPTON

House of Bishops Bishop David Robinson

House of ClergyHouse of LaityThe Venerable John ColemanMrs Margo Purcell

DIOCESE OF SYDNEY

House of Bishops Archbishop Glenn Davies

House of ClergyHouse of LaityThe Rev'd Marshall Ballantine-JonesMr Rowen AtkinsonThe Rev'd Scott BlackwellMr Garth Blake SCThe Rev'd Andrew BruceMr Lachlan BryantThe Rev'd Canon Phillip ColganMs Kirsty BucknellThe Venerable Dane CourtneyMrs Gillian Davidson

The Rt Rev'd Chris Edwards
The Rev'd Dr Andrew Ford
The Rt Rev'd Robert Forsyth
The Rt Rev'd Nigel Fortescue
The Rev'd Canon Stephen Gibson
The Rev'd Canon Sandy Grant

Mr Michael Easton
Mr Clive Ellis
Ms Michelle England
Mr James Flavin
Miss Jenny Flower
Mr Philip Gerber

The Rev'd Dr Raj Gupta Mr Daniel Glynn
The Rev'd Kate Haggar Mr Greg Hammond OAM

The Rev'd James Harricks
The Venerable Kara Hartley
The Rt Rev'd Peter Hayward
The Rev'd Dr David Hohne
The Rev'd Caitlin Hurley
The Rt Rev'd Ivan Lee
The Rt Rev'd Peter Line

Mr Geoff Kyngdon
Mr Steve Lucas
Mr Doug Marr
Mr Michael Meek SC
Mr Ian Miller
Mr Craig Moore
The Rt Rev'd Peter Line
Mr Michael Merricon

The Rt Rev'd Peter Lin

The Rev'd Kerrie Newmarch
The Rt Rev'd Ross Nicholson
The Rev'd David Ould
The Rev'd Gavin Parsons
The Rev'd Gavin Parsons
The Rev'd Cavin Parsons

Mrs Michele Morrison

Dr Barry Newman

Mrs Emma Penzo

Mr Malcolm Purvis

Dr Laurie Scandrett

The Rev'd Cavin Parson

The Rev'd Gavin Poole Mrs Fiona Smark The Very Rev'd Kanishka Raffel Dr Claire Smith The Rev'd Jason Ramsay Dr Karin Sowada The Rev'd Craig Roberts Ms Emma Thornett The Rev'd Simon Roberts Dr Andrew Tona The Rt Rev'd Dr Michael Stead Dr Robert Tong AM The Rev'd Dr Mark Thompson Ms Jane Tooher The Rev'd Danielle Treweek Mr Gilbert van der Jagt Ms Nicola Warwick-Mayo The Rev'd Zac Veron

The Rev'd James Warren Mr Robert Wicks

The Rev'd Catherine Wynn Jones The Hon. Peter Young AO QC

DIOCESE OF TASMANIA

House of Bishops Bishop Richard Condie

House of ClergyHouse of LaityThe Venerable Stephen CarnabyMrs Audrey MillsThe Very Rev'd Richard HumphreyMr James OakleyThe Rt Rev'd Dr Christopher JonesMr Robert Wallace

DIOCESE OF THE MURRAY

House of Bishops Bishop John Ford

House of ClergyHouse of LaityThe Venerable Dr Peter CarlssonMr Murray McFarlane

DIOCESE OF THE NORTHERN TERRITORY

House of Bishops Bishop Gregory Anderson

House of Clergy House of Laity

DIOCESE OF WANGARATTA

House of Bishops Bishop John Parkes AM

House of ClergyHouse of LaityThe Venerable Clarence BesterMs Rachel Ellyard

DIOCESE OF WILLOCHRA

House of Bishops Bishop John Stead

House of ClergyHouse of LaityThe Very Rev'd Dr Mary LewisMs Ruth Robinson

NON-DIOCESAN MEMBERS – NATSIAC NOMINEES

House of Bishops Bishop Christopher McLeod – National Aboriginal Bishop

House of ClergyHouse of LaityThe Rev'd Canon Bruce BoaseMs Rose EluThe Rev'd Dalton CowleyMs Aimee Harris