Parties - Primate's Reference to the Appellate Tribunal 5 September 2019

	Organisation		Contact		Diocese
1	Archbishop of Perth	Mr	Eric	Ross-Adjie	Perth
2	Bishop of Newcastle and Diocese of Newcastle	The Rt Rev'd Dr	Peter	Stuart	Newcastle
3	Bishop of The Murray	The Rt Revd	Keith	Dalby	The Murray
4	Christ Church Dingley	The Revd	Wayne	Walters	Melbourne
5	Clergy of St Luke's Frankston East	The Revd	Glen	Macrae	Melbourne
6	Diocesan Council of the Diocese of Tasmania	Mr	Alex	Milner	Tasmania
7	Diocese of North West Australia	Mr	Khim	Harris	NWA
8	Diocese of Rockhampton				Rockhampton
9	EFAC Australia	The Rt Revd	Stephen	Hale	National
10	EFAC Western Australia	The Revd	Marc	Dale	Perth
11	Equal Voices Anglican	The Revd Dr	Josephine	Inkpin	Brisbane
12	GAFCON Australia	Mr	Philip	Gerber	Gafcon Australia
13	Good Shepherd Anglican Church Cairns	Dr	James	Sartain	North Queensland
14	New Cranmer Society	The Revd	Andrew	Judd	Melbourne
15	Parish Council of St Peter's Eastern Hill	Mr	Alae	Taule'alo	Melbourne
	Parish Council of St Stephen's Anglican Church				
16	Greythorn	The Revd	Rod	Morris	Melbourne
17	RAFT Anglican Church	The Revd	Hilton	Jordan	Melbourne
18	Ridley College	Mr	Peter	Williams	Melbourne
19	Synod of the Diocese of Sydney	Mr	Steve	Lucas	Sydney
20	Synod of the Diocese of Wangaratta	Ms	Rachel	Ellyard	Wangaratta
21	The Revd Associate Professor Matthew Anstey	Mr	Nick	Iles	Adelaide
22	West Perth group of Anglicans	Ms	Kay	Keng Khoo	Perth
23		The Revd Prof Dr	David	Seccombe	Perth
24		Ms	Fiona	D'Angelo	Perth
25		Mr	Russell	Delaney	Perth
26		Ms	Kay	Keng Khoo	Perth
27		Mrs	Susan	Foster	Perth
28		<b>Revd Canon Prof</b>	Dorothy	Lee	Melbourne
29		The Rt Revd	Peter	Brain	Perth
30		Mrs	Roslyn	Phillips	Adelaide
31		Dr	David	Phillips	Adelaide
32		Ms	Sharon	Scaden	Perth
33		Ms	Leslie	Stockley	Perth
34		Mr and Mrs	Ted and Trudie	Ansell	Perth
35		Mr and Mrs	Brian and Helen	Gitsham	Adelaide
36		The Rev'd	Stephen	Conway	Perth
37		Ms	Lisette	Malanina	Melbourne
38		Mr	Matt	Harding	Perth
39		Mrs	Fiona	McLean	Melbourne
40		Mr	Stephen	Duckett	Melbourne
41		Mr	Glenn	Muskett	Perth
42		Mrs	Pamela	McHardy	Brisbane
43		Mr	Alan	Perrie	Perth
44		Ms	Judi	Hughes	Perth
45		Mr	Gordon	Killow	Perth
46		Mrs	Neroli	Galvin	Perth
47		Mrs	Eugenie	Harris	NWA