Appreciation for Child Protection Committee

Movers Davies, G.

That this Synod expresses its deep appreciation to the Child Protection Committee (Garth Blake, SC, Helen Carrig, David Farrer, Philip Gerber and Marilyn Redlich), and to Sylvia Murphy and Wayne Brighton of the General Synod Office, for its research, consultation and dedication to the task of bringing proposals to this Synod which will provide greater protection of children under our care and enhance our Christian testimony to the community at large.

Glenn Davies – 4 Oct 04

Resolution year: 2004
Resolution number: 37/04