Australian Hymn Book Committee

Movers Reid, N.C.

That Bishop O. D. Dowling and Canon L. F. Bartlett be appointed by this General Synod as the Anglican representatives on the Australian Hymn Book Committee and that reports should be made by them to the Standing Committee, it being understood that no expenses are to be charged to the Synod for this work.

[Mr N. C. Reid, 24/8/81]

Resolution year: 1981
Resolution number: 15/81