Chairman And Deputy Chairman Of Committees

Movers Greaves, B.

That the Hon. Justice D.J. Bleby be elected as Chairman of Committees and the Hon. Mr Justice P. W. Young as Deputy Chairman of Committees.

The Reverend Canon B Greaves moved, Mr B J Norris seconding,
Carried 21/07/01

Resolution year: 2001
Resolution number: 59/01