Committee of Elections and Qualifications

Movers Bishop of Newcastle

That the following persons be appointed to the Committee of Elections and Qualifications: Mr K.R. Handley Q.C., Mr W.G.S. Anderssen, Miss R.M. Armstrong, His Honour Judge Lincoln, Mr K.H. Parker Q.C., The Archbishop of Adelaide.

(The Bishop of Newcastle, 23.8.87)

Resolution year: 1987
Resolution number: 06/87