Committee of Elections and Qualifications

Movers Bishop of Newcastle

That the following persons be elected to the Committee of Elections and Qualifications:

Miss R.M. Armstrong Q.C.
Mr G.T. Britton
The Bishop of Bunbury
The Hon. Mr Justice Sheller
The Bishop of Tasmania
Bishop P.R. Watson

(The Bishop of Newcastle – 6-7-92)

Resolution year: 1992
Resolution number: 03/92