Committee to arrange Order of Business

Movers Bishop, J.L.

That the Committee to arrange the Order of Business comprise the Chairman of Committees, the Deputy Chairman of Committees, the Secretaries of Synod, the Bishop of Canberra and Goulburn and the General Secretary of General Synod.

(Mr J.L. Bishop, 24.8.81)

Resolution year: 1981
Resolution number: 05/81