Committee to Arrange the Order of Busi8ness

Movers Bishop of Tasmania

That the Committee to arrange the Order of Business comprise: The President, the Archbishop of Adelaide, the Chairman and Deputy Chairman of Committees, the Clerical Secretary, the Lay Secretary, Archdeacon M. McGregor and the General Secretary.

(The Bishop of Tasmania, 20-8-89)

Resolution year: 1989
Resolution number: 04/89