Committee to Arrange the Order of Business

Movers Denton, J.G.

That the Committee to arrange the Order of Business comprise:

The President
The Chairman and Deputy Chairman of Committees
The Clerical and Lay Secretaries of Synod
Archdeacons M. McGregor and R.W. Hurford
The General Secretary

(Mr J.G. Denton – 6-7-92)

Resolution year: 1992
Resolution number: 04/92