Committee to Arrange the Order of Business

Movers Watson, P.R.

That a Minute Reading Committee be appointed to read and certify as a correct record the Minutes of this session of Synod for confirmation by Synod and that the following be members of the Committee, any two to certify –

The President
The Chairman of Committees
The Deputy Chairman of Committees
The Clerical Secretary
The Lay Secretary
Mrs E. Reynolds
Archdeacon R.W. Hurford
The General Secretary.

[The Right Reverend P.R. Watson – 3-7-95]

Resolution year: 1995
Resolution number: 04/95