Committee to Arrange the Order of Business

Movers Goldsworthy, K.M.

That the following persons be elected to the Committee to arrange the Order of Business –

The President
The Chairman and Deputy Chairman of Committees
The Clerical and Lay Secretaries of Synod
Archdeacon Dr P.J. Aspinall
Mrs H.D. Carrig
Bishop P.R. Watson
The General Secretary

(Canon K.M. Goldsworthy – 14-2-98)

Resolution year: 1998
Resolution number: 04/98