Committee To Arrange The Order Of Business

Movers Kaye, B.

That the following persons be elected to the Committee to arrange the Order of Business –
The President
The Chairman and Deputy Chairman of Committees
The Clerical and Lay Secretaries of Synod
The Reverend C Moroney
Bishop P J Aspinall
The General Secretary

The Reverend Dr B N Kaye moved, Mrs A Skamp seconding,
Carried 21/07/01

Resolution year: 2001
Resolution number: 60/01