Committee To Arrange The Order Of Business

Movers Kaye, B.

That the following persons be elected to the Committee to arrange the Order of Business –
The President
The Chairman and Deputy Chairman of Committees
The Clerical and Lay Secretaries of Synod
Bishop Andrew Curnow
The General Secretary

Bruce Kaye – 2 Oct 04

Resolution year: 2004
Resolution number: 04/04