That the following persons be elected to the Committee to arrange the Order of Business –
Archbishop Phillip Aspinall – The President
Justice David Bleby – Chair of Committees
Mr Justice Peter Young – Deputy Chair of Committees
The Reverend Chris Moroney – Clerical Secretary
Mrs Ann Skamp – Lay Secretary
The Revd Canon Bruce McAteer – The General Secretary
Bishop Andrew Curnow
Dean Graeme Lawrence
Mr Ian Walker

The Revd Canon Bruce McAteer moved, Bishop John Parkes seconding, 20 Oct 07