Long Service Leave Board

Movers St John, R.T.

In accordance with Section 20 of the Long Service Leave Canon 1966, the Synod hereby appoints the following persons to be the first members of the Long Service Leave Board:

The Right Reverend T.B. McCall
The Venerable A.W. Harris
The Venerable J.R. Bleby
Mr W.L.J. Hutchison
Mr R.T. St John
Mr F.A. Timbury
Mr R.C. Wardle.

(Mr R.T. St John, 28.9.66)

Resolution year: 1966
Resolution number: 19/66