Minute Reading Committee

Movers Norris, B.

That a Minute Reading Committee of six members be appointed to read and certify as a correct record the Minutes of this Session of Synod for confirmation by Synod and that the following be members of the Committee, any two to certify:

Mr R Highfield
The Revd Canon B McAteer
Mr B J Norris
The Revd C Pearce
The Very Revd K Rogers
Ms K Sowada

Mr B.J. Norris moved, the Mr T Briggs seconding,
Carried 21/07/01

Resolution year: 2001
Resolution number: 65/01