Minute Reading Committee

Movers Bishop of Bathurst

That a Minute Reading Committee be appointed to read and certify as a correct record the Minutes of meetings of Synod for confirmation by Synod and that the following be the members of the Committee, any two to certify:

Miss I.F. Jeffreys
Mr A.G. James
Mr N.C. Reid
Canon J.R.L. Johnstone

(The Bishop of Bathurst, 29.8.77)

Resolution year: 1977
Resolution number: 08/77