That a Minute Reading Committee be appointed to read and certify as a correct record the Minutes of Meetings of Synod for confirmation by Synod and that the following be the members of the Committee, any two to certify:
Deaconess M.A. Rodgers
Mr. J.T. Woods
Mr N.C. Reid
Mr. A. J. Truett
The Reverend P.L.N. Rowlands
Archdeacon P.N. Oliver

(The Bishop of Grafton, 24.8.81)