Minute Reading Committee

Movers Bishop of Grafton

That a Minute Reading Committee be appointed to read and certify as a correct record the Minutes of meetings of Synod for confirmation by Synod and that the following be the members of the Committee, any two certify: Mr W.G.S. Gotley, Mrs D. Heath, the Bishop of Riverina, Mrs D. Brightman, Mr R.S. Powers, the Rev. J.H. Stephenson.

(The Bishop of Grafton, 26.8.85)

Resolution year: 1985
Resolution number: 05/85