Minute Reading Committee

Movers Smith, S.M.

That a Minute Reading Committee be appointed to read and certify as a correct record the Minutes of meetings of Synod for confirmation by Synod and that the following be the members of the Committee., any two to certify: Mr B.J. Norris, Mrs H. Yearsley, Mr M.N. Weatherston, Canon N.B. Butler., Archdeacon A.C. Nichols, Archdeacon P.N. Oliver.

(Archdeacon S.M. Smith, 23.8.87)

Resolution year: 1987
Resolution number: 13/87