Minute Reading Committee

Movers Bishop of Riverina

That a Minute Reading Committee be appointed to read and certify as a correct record the Minutes of meeting of Synod for confirmation by Synod and that the following be the members of the Committee, any two to certify: Archdeacon V.W. Roberts, (convenor), Mrs J.E. Bradbury, Mr R.F.S. Crosbie, Mrs T. Harvey, Mr N.C. Reid, Archdeacon R.F. Stone.

(The Bishop of Riverina, 20-8-89)

Resolution year: 1989
Resolution number: 06/89