Minute Reading Committee

Movers Horton, M.F.

That a Minute Reading Committee be appointed to read and certify as a correct record the Minutes of this Session of Synod for confirmation by Synod and that the following be members of the Committee, any two to certify:

Mr B.J. Norris (Convenor)
The Reverend B.B. Darling
Mr G.J. Spring
Ms K. Sowada
Archdeacon M.J. Pennington
The Very Reverend B.A. Jobbins

[Mr M.F. Horton – 3-7-95]

Resolution year: 1995
Resolution number: 05/95