That a Minute Reading Committee be appointed to read and certify as a correct record the Minutes of this Session of Synod for confirmation by Synod and that the following be members of the Committee, any two to certify –

Dean B.A. Jobbins
Mr B.J. Norris (Convenor)
The Reverend R.A. Payne
Archdeacon M.J. Pennington
Mr T.C. Reid
Ms K.N. Sowada

(Mr B.J. Norris – 14-2-98)