Minute Reading Committee

Movers Hutchinson, W.L.J.

That a Minute Reading Committee be appointed to read and certify as a correct record the Minutes of the meetings of Synod for confirmation by Synod,

(Mr W.L.H. Hutchison, 16.9.69)

(The following were appointed to the Minute Reading Committee

The Right Reverend H.G.S. Begbie
The Venerable J. Paice
Miss I.F. Jeffreys
The Venerable V.E. Twigg
The Reverend Canon B.R. Horsley
Mr A.G. James

It was agreed that the Minutes should be certified by any two of the above.)

Resolution year: 1969
Resolution number: 06/69