Minutes Reading Committee

Movers Hywood, A

That a Minutes Reading Committee of six members be appointed to read and certify as a correct record the Minutes of this Session of Synod for confirmation by Synod, and the following be members of the Committee, any two of whom are to certify the minutes for a particular day:
Mr Clive Ellis (Convenor)
Bishop Bradly Billings
Ms Beverly Birch
The Rev’d Dane Courtney
Dr Timothy Nicholson
Bishop Sarah Macneil.

4 September 2017

Resolution year: 2017
Resolution number: 05/17