Movers Blake, G.

That nominations for election to the Appellate Tribunal and the panel for the Special Tribunal close at 4.00 pm on Sunday 19 September 2010.

2. That nominations for all other elections under Rule III close at 1.00pm on Monday 20 September 2010.

Mr Garth Blake moved, Mr Ian Walker seconding, 18 Sept 10

Resolution year: 2010
Resolution number: 15/10