Nominations for Elections Under Rule III

Movers Drevikovsky, M.

Mr Martin Drevikovsky moved, Ms Leigh Harwood seconded,

That nominations for election to the Appellate Tribunal and the panel for the Special Tribunal close at 9.00pm on Monday 30 June 2014.

That nominations for all other elections under Rule III close at 1.30pm on Tuesday 1 July 2014.

30 June 2014

Resolution year: 2014
Resolution number: 06/14