Perth Organising Committee

Movers Appleby, R.

That this Synod acknowledges with sincere appreciation the time, energy and commitment that the Perth Organising Committee has given to arranging our 13th General Synod: Mrs Barbara Godwin, Ms Fay Downes, Mr John Kollosche, Mr Bernard Godwin, Mr Tony Evans, the Revd Graeme Varvell, the Revd Shane Hubner, the Revd Canon Dennis Claughion, Mr Michael Bromilow and Bishop David Murray.

Richard Appleby – 8 Oct 04

Resolution year: 2004
Resolution number: 70/04