Movers Denton, J.G.

That the following reports be laid upon the Table and that they be received without preventing further discussion of specific matters arising from them:
(1) The Standing Committee of the General Synod
(2) The Church of England in Australia Trust Corporation
(3) The Missionary and Ecumenical Council:
(i) The Church Missionary Society of Australia
(ii) The South American Missionary Society
(iii) The Bush Church Aid Society of Australia
(iv) The Australian Council of Churches
(4) The Australian Board of Missions of the General Synod
(5) The Australian College of Theology
(6) The General board of Religious Education
(7) The Long Service Leave Board
(8) The Armed Services Board
(9) The Liturgical Commission
(10) The International Affairs Commission
(11) The Social Responsibilities Commission
(12) The Australian Clergy Provident Fund
(13) The Immigration Committee
(14) The Commission on Doctrine
(15) The National Home Mission Fund
(16) The Hymn Book Committee
(17) The Commission on Canon Law
(18) The Theological Education Commission
(19) The Inter-Church Trade and Industry Mission (Australia) National Committee
(20) The Commission on Ministry

(Mr J.G. Denton, 29.8.77)

Resolution year: 1977
Resolution number: 07/77