Seats in Synod

Movers Denton, J.G.

That the Chairman of the Doctrine Commission, the Chairman of the Australian Board of Missions, and the Manager/Secretary of the Australian Clergy Provident Fund and Long Service Leave Fund not being representatives to this Synod, be granted seats in the Synod with permission to speak on motions affecting their briefs when called upon by the President, but without power of proposition or vote.

(Mr J.G. Denton, 26.8.85)

Resolution year: 1985
Resolution number: 09/85