Secretaries of Synod

Movers Kaye, B.

That Mrs A Skamp be elected as Lay Secretary of Synod; that the Reverend C Moroney be elected as Clerical Secretary; that The Revd Canon Bruce McAteer, General Secretary Elect, be given authority to assist the General Secretary during the course of the meeting of this synod.

Bruce Kaye – 2 Oct 04

Resolution year: 2004
Resolution number: 01/04