Secretaries Of Synod

Movers Anderssen, W.

That Mrs A Skamp be elected as Lay Secretary of Synod; and
That the Reverend Canon B Greaves be elected as Clerical Secretary until the end of this session of Synod, and that the Reverend C Moroney be elected Clerical Secretary from the end of this session of Synod with authority to assist the Clerical Secretary during the course of this Synod.

Mr W Anderssen moved, Mr B J Norris seconding,
Carried 21/07/01

Resolution year: 2001
Resolution number: 68/01