Movers Archbishop of Melbourne Moin, N.W.

The Most Reverend the Archbishop of Melbourne moved a vote of thanks to the President of Synod, the Chairman of Committees, the Secretaries of Synod and the Clerk of Committees, to the staff of Church House, to the Diocese of Sydney for its hospitality, to our hosts and hostesses, and to the Press, radio and television for their coverage of the proceedings.

Mr N.W. Moin moved a vote of thanks to Archdeacon H.G.S. Begbie, Honorary Secretary of the Standing Committee of General Synod.

Resolution year: 1966
Resolution number: 42/66